Lotto NRFL Golden Boot Update

The Lotto NRFL season is well underway and here is the Golden Boot update courtesy of the official Match Information Sheets collated since the start of the winter season.

The statistics are up to date as of Monday 1 May, 2017.

Own goals are not listed.

Lotto NRFL Premier Division

Dylan Stansfield (East Coast Bays) 7
Allan Pearce (Three Kings United) 6
Derek Tieku (Eastern Suburbs) 6
Rossi Nkoy (Birkenhead United) 6
Andrew Milne (Onehunga Sports) 6
David Brown (Forrest Hill Milford) 5
Rory Turner (Waitakere City) 5
Sean Lovemore (Onehunga Sports) 4
Liam Anderson (East Coast Bays) 4
Armin Pasajic (Central United) 4
Judd Baker (East Coast Bays) 4
Ethan Galbraith (Birkenhead United) 4
Ross Haviland (Onehunga Sports) 4
Tom Boss (Onehunga Sports) 4
Harry Redwood (Eastern Suburbs) 3
Nick Hindson (Bay Olympic) 3
Tom Mosquera (Glenfield Rovers) 3
Alex Feneridis (Glenfield Rovers) 3
Dylan Manickum (Waitakere City) 3
Jama Boss (Hamilton Wanderers) 3
Dylan Burns (Glenfield Rovers) 3
Fabien Kurimata (Onehunga Sports) 3

Lotto NRFL First Division

Marc Evans (Melville United) 12
Ross Langworthy (North Shore United) 9
George Debenham (Western Springs) 7
Adam Dickinson (Western Springs) 7
Daniel Cyra (Hibiscus Coast) 7
Shane Tanner (Waitemata) 6
Ashley Ngadela (North Shore United) 6
Colm Kenny (Tauranga City United) 5
Leo Berlim (Manukau City) 5
Andre Estay (Manukau City) 5
Jon Burns (Hibiscus Coast) 5
Stafford Dowling (Melville United) 5
Eric Seekie (Melville United) 5
Scott Sellar (Western Springs) 5
Mark Withers (Oratia United) 4
Dave Fahy (North Shore United) 4
Marc Lindsay (Franklin United) 4
Julian Stevenson (Hibiscus Coast) 4
Ryan Rust (Waitemata) 4

Lotto NRFL Second Division

Sean Latimer (Fencibles United) 10
Sanni Issa (Mangere United) 10
N’daye Bulumba (Fencibles United) 9
Mitch Miller (Ngongotaha) 7
Mark Ruddell (Northland FC) 7
Scott Booker (Fencibles United) 7
Jordan Rudman (Northland FC) 6
Rhys Caples (Te Atatu) 6
Steve Schimmel (Northland) 6
Carl Bickerton (Onehunga Mangere) 5
Apisai Smith (Papakura City) 4
Hamish Comber (Claudelands Rovers) 4
Heldrado Guana (Waiheke United) 4
Mene Fakasega (Te Atatu) 3
Prashil Kumar (Mangere United) 3
Chris Gage (Te Atatu) 3
Dean Shaw (Claudelands Rovers) 3
Connor Taylor (Takapuna) 3
Thomson Nkoy (Takapuna) 3
Matt Du Toit (Takapuna) 3
Keagan Brophy (Albany United) 3
Emiliano Candia (Waiheke United) 3
Cole Davenport (Papatoetoe) 3

Lotto NRFL Women’s Premier Division

Aimee Phillips (Eastern Suburbs) 9
Hannah Blake (Three Kings United) 6
Tayla O’Brien (Eastern Suburbs) 4
Grace Jale (Eastern Suburbs) 4
Katie Rood (Glenfield Rovers) 4
Deven Jackson (Three Kings United) 3
Sam Tawharu (Forrest Hill Milford) 3
Ella Golding (Claudelands Rovers) 3
Sophie Stewart Hobbs (Claudelands Rovers) 3
Cara Lonergan (Norwest United) 3
Lauren Mathis (Western Springs) 3
Jacqui Hand (Eastern Suburbs) 3

Photo courtesy