Lotto NRFL Results July 8

Photo supplied by

Lotto NRFL Women’s Premier Division

Papakura City 0-2 Forrest Hill Milford United (HT: 0-1)
FHM: Hannah Reddy 1′, Talisha Green 73′

Western Springs 1-1 Claudelands Rovers (HT: 1-0)
WES: Lily Taitimu 29′
CLA: Leanna Ryan 71′

Eastern Suburbs AFC 5-2 Hamilton Wanderers (HT: 3-0)
EAS: Jade Parris 1′ 16′ 68′, Hannah Pilley 6′ 53′
HAM: Grace Wisnewski 50′ 69′

Three Kings United 1-5 Glenfield Rovers (HT: 0-2)
TKU: Own Goal  74′
GLE: Kate Loye 36′ 59′, Own Goal 37′, Helena Kelderman 87′ 90+1′

Lotto NRFL Women’s Premier Division League Table:

Lotto NRFL Women’s Premier Division Golden Boot Standings:

Eleven goals:
Tessa LEONG (Three Kings Utd)

Ten goals:
Geena GROSS (Glenfield Rovers)
Hannah PILLEY (Eastern Suburbs AFC)
Dayna STEVENS (Glenfield Rovers)

Eight goals:
Liz SAVAGE (Glenfield Rovers)
Kate LOYE (Glenfield Rovers)

For the full list of goal scorers, click here